Tagline

PROFESSIONAL PRODUCTS FOR THE PEST MANAGEMENT INDUSTRY
Sales Representatives

We believe our Catchmaster sales force is one of the best in the business.  Our reps have always put their customers first.  Their number one goal is to assist you in achieving your business goals by delivering the best products for your business needs.  Locate your sales representative below by region, they are ready to support you in every way they can.

Rick2_Cropped_WEB_2

Rick McDonald

V.P. of Professional Products Division

Ph:  901-500-6249
Email: rmcdonald@catchmasterpro.com

Stocker_300px

Robert Stocker

National Accounts Manager, Southwest Regional Manager

NM, OK, AR, TX, LA

Ph: 210-602-4526
Email: rstocker@catchmasterpro.com

Weist_300px

Robert Weist

Southeast United States, Caribbean & Mexico
Regional Manager

MS, AL, GA, FL, Caribbean & Mexico

Ph: 917-533-8723
Email: rweist@catchmasterpro.com

John-Dougherty_Image-21

John Dougherty

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA

Ph: 347-263-3700
Email: JDougherty@catchmaster.com
DAJ-1-26-15_Web-1

David Johnson

North Central Regional Manager

Chicago, MI, IN, OH, KY, Western PA & Central/East TN

Ph: 917-648-2450
Email: DJohnson@catchmasterpro.com

 

Annie_Bishop_4

Annie Bishop

South Central Regional Manager

WI, MN, IA, MO, IL (Except Chicago), Western TN, KS, SD, ND & NE

Ph:  347-889-0258
Email: ABishop@catchmasterpro.com

 

Scott Baldwin

Scott Baldwin

Western U.S. & Western Canada Regional Manager

AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY & Western Canada

Ph:  480-760-5874
Email: SBaldwin@catchmasterpro.com

 

 Kimheadshot-4_Rev

Kim Geissel

Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada Regional Manager

NY, NJ, NH, CT, MA, ME, RI, VT & Eastern Canada

PH: 929-441-0040
Email: KGeissel@catchmasterPRO.com
 SeanP_300px

Sean Paker

International Sales EMEA

Europe, India, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia

Email: sean@catchmasterPRO.com
 Jonathan_300px

Jonathan Frisch

V.P of Global Sales

All Other International Sales
Email: jonathanf@catchmaster.com
 Ed_300px

Ed Dolshun

V.P. of Business Development

Ph: 347-525-8493
Email: edolshun@catchmasterpro.com

 

 

 

Website Security Test