Sales Representatives

We believe our Catchmaster sales force is one of the best in the business.  Our reps have always put their customers first.  Their number one goal is to assist you in achieving your business goals by delivering the best products for your business needs.  Locate your sales representative below by region, they are ready to support you in every way they can.

Rick2_Cropped_WEB_2

Rick McDonald

V.P. of Professional Products Division

 

Ph:  901-500-6249
Email: rmcdonald@catchmasterpro.com

Stocker_300px

Robert Stocker

National Accounts Manager, Southwest Regional Manager

NM, OK, AR, TX, LA
Ph: 210-602-4526
Email: rstocker@catchmasterpro.com

Ed_300px

Ed Dolshun

Technical Director, Northeast & Canada Regional Manager

NY, NJ, NH, CT, MA, ME, RI, VT & Canada
Ph: 347-525-8493
Email: edolshun@catchmasterpro.com

Weist_300px

Robert Weist

Southeast United States, Caribbean & Mexico
Regional Manager

MS, AL, GA, FL, Caribbean & Mexico
Ph: 917-533-8723
Email:rweist@catchmasterpro.com

JackieB_300px

Jackie Bell

Western Regional Manager

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Ph: 480-760-5874
Email: jbell@catchmasterpro.com

John-Dougherty_Image (2)

John Dougherty

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA
Ph: 347-263-3700
Email: JDougherty@catchmaster.com
 DAJ-1-26-15_Web (1)

David Johnson

North Central Regional Manager

Chicago, MI, IN, OH, KY, Western PA & Central/East TN

Ph: 917-648-2450
Email: DJohnson@catchmasterpro.com

 

 Annie_Bishop_4

Annie Bishop

South Central Regional Manager

WI, MN, IA, MO, IL (Except Chicago), Western TN, KS, SD, ND & NE

Ph:  347-889-0258
Email: ABishop@catchmasterpro.com

 

 

SeanP_300px

Sean Paker

V.P. of International Sales EMEA

Europe, India, Middle East, Africa & Parts of Asia
Email: sean@catchmasterpro.com
Jonathan_300px

Jonathan Frisch

V.P. of Sales & Marketing

For All Other International Sales
Email: jonathanf@catchmasterpro.com