Meet Our Team

We believe our Catchmaster® sales force is one of the best in the business.  Our reps have always put their customers first.  Their number one goal is to assist you in achieving your business goals by delivering the best products for your business needs.  Locate your sales representative below by region, they are ready to support you in every way they can.

Rick McDonald

V.P. of Professional Products Division

901-500-6249
rmcdonald@catchmaster.com

Robert Stocker

National Accounts Manager
Southwest Regional Manager

800-458-7454
rstocker@catchmaster.com

Robert Weist

Southeast United States, Caribbean & Mexico Regional Manager

917-533-8723
rweist@catchmaster.com

MS, AL, GA, FL, Caribbean & Mexico

John Dougherty

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

347-263-3700
JDougherty@catchmaster.com

PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA

David Johnson

North Central Regional Manager

917-648-2450
DJohnson@catchmaster.com

Chicago, MI, IN, OH, KY, Western PA & Central/East TN

Annie Bishop

South Central Regional Manager

347-889-0258
ABishop@catchmaster.com

WI, MN, IA, MO, IL (Except Chicago), Western TN, KS, SD, ND & NE

Kim Geissel

Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada Regional Manager

929-441-0040
KGeissel@catchmaster.com

NY, NJ, NH, CT, MA, ME, RI, VT & Eastern Canada

Sean Paker

International Sales EMEA

sean@catchmaster.com

Europe, India, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia

Jonathan Frisch

Ed Dolshun

V.P. of Business Development

347-525-8493
edolshun@catchmaster.com